Skip To Main Content

Home

Southestern School at Sunset
Mustang Statue in the Sunset
5 High School Football Players With Pre-K Students
Football Team and Cheer Team Lined up on the field singing the Alma Mater

 

 


Welcome to Southeastern School!

Vision

All students will prosper as positive and productive members of society.

Mission

To provide all students with a challenging curriculum while providing a safe, supportive, and structured environment.

Beliefs

All students can learn when supported academically and socially. 
Student learning will be our main focus.
A safe and nurturing environment promotes student learning. 
Students learn best when they are actively engaged in the learning process. 

 

 

Student Spotlights!

Southeastern News

Blount County News

 

 

Southeastern School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Upcoming Junior & Parent Meeting
-
SHS Lunchroom
Upcoming Senior & Parent Meeting
-
SHS Lunchroom
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Senior Class Rank Announcement
-
Upcoming Freshmen & Parent Meeting
-
SHS Lunchroom
Upcoming Sophomore & Parent Meeting
-
SHS Lunchroom
Fri, Mar 1
10th Grade Class Ring Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6